Shop
Customer Reviews
PRECIOUS PETALS FLORIST
Local Whitehall, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was happy that Precious Petals was able to make a delivery the day before Mothers Day. The arrangement was lovely. I would have no trouble ordering again from your website .
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement delivered exactly as ordered and the time promised.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

great service and thank you for checking on the misspelling when writing my card to go with the flowers. Also my mother and mother in law said they were beautiful. Thanks and have a great summer
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Anytime I have a need for flowers they are my only choice. Never disappointed. Simply amazing.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks for getting my flowers delivered on time and in great shape. They were very much appreciated.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had these flowers delivered to my wife while at home with our baby and she loved them!! Easy to order and same delivery was excellent.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very satisfied with my purchase!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

They do a wonderful job! Beautiful arrangements from prom to birthday to funeral. THE ONLY flower shop I use.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great, easy service ordering online! While I never saw the arrangement I ordered, I heard it was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I ordered.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fantastic arrangement that made my mother in law's day! Thx so much!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

She was very happy with her Valentines Day flowers, thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful Flowers
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Lovely Arrangement - so pleased with the delivery and results!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Not only were the flowers absolutely beautiful, they called me to tell me they didn't have one specific color AND went back twice because they weren't home and they didn't want to leave them out because it was windy! I was very impressed with how nice they were and the job they did!! I will definitely use them in the future!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Spoke with a person on the phone at the flower shop to order the flowers. They were very helpful and nice.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Online ordering process was very easy. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding. Beautiful arrangement. Deliverer called to make sure someone was available to accept the delivery as it was a very windy day.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome as always. Been using you guys for over 10 years. First time I ordered on line. Went well however I missed the human interaction. Keep up the good work.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you very much for helping make that birthday special. Sherry said the flowers were and still are beautiful. You guys did a great job! Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Hello I just wanted to thank you for being so friendly and helpful with my phone order. The process was a great experience with you company. The flowers were fresh and beautiful and will use your florist services again since my first time went so well. Thanks again and Merry Christmas your satisfied customer Gregory Grookett
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am always leery about ordering flowers on line because of a bad experience I had in the past with other companies but what a beautiful surprise! The bouquet was exactly what I was hoping for and was delivered right on time. I would definitely recommend this florist to everyone!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful bouquet, delivered on time.thanks
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement, as usual. Many comments, people asking where the flowers were from. I would not order flowers anywhere else, I have never been disappointed with what Precious Petals puts together!
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement, as usual. Many comments, people asking where the flowers were from. I would not order flowers anywhere else, I have never been disappointed with what Precious Petals puts together!
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very responsive. 2 confirmation calls to confirm delivery address. Very pleased with purchase. Well done Precious Petals
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement. Unforgettable, a Bach Choral !
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very beautiful, fresh, and fragrant!
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful. They were delivered as a snowstorm was threatening and delivered with a smile. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I placed a birthday basket of flowers for our aunt. She called to express the beautiful arrangement of colorful daisies & carnations. She said they are breathtaking. Mary, who assisted me with the order, couldn't be more helpful or pleasant.
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was so pleased that I ordered the same day I needed delivery and you were able to accomplish this! I was told the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were so fresh and beautiful - exactly like the photo - thank you !!
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers arrived to the recipient and the arrangement was just as I had ordered. Excellent service.
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Receipient said they arrived exactly when we had requested them and she said they were beautiful! We know the 'beauty' is only as good as the local florist, but we are grateful you had a good local supplier. Can't ask for more.....
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

IN JANUARY OF 2011 MY GRANDMOTHER PASSED AWAY AND I CHOSE PRECIOUS PETALS FOR THE FUNERAL FLOWERS. HAVING NEVER BOUGHT OR ORDERED FLOWERS FOR A FUNERAL BEFORE I WAS AMAZED AT HOW SIMPLE AND EASY THEY MADE IT THERE. I TOLD THEM MY PRICE RANGE AND THEY CAME UP WITH A BEAUTIFUL, AND SURPRISINGLY LARGE, FREESTANDING ARRANGEMENT FOR WHAT I COULD AFFORD. I WALKED INTO THE SHOP THE DAY BEFORE THE FAMILY VIEWING AND WAS PLEASED TO FIND OUT THEY COULD GET IT TO THE FUNERAL HOME IN TIME, WITH ONLY A DAY'S NOTICE. MY GRANDFATHER JUST PASSED AWAY THIS WEEK AND I AM SURE THAT I WILL RECEIVE THE SAME SERVICE WHEN I ORDER THE FLOWERS FOR THAT TODAY AS I DID IN JANUARY. EXCELLENT SERVICE AND I'VE ALREADY RECOMMENDED PRECIOUS PETALS TO MANY PEOPLE!
Date: Mar 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement that my husband sent was absolutely beautiful and stayed in bloom for a full week.
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

A friend was having a difficult couple of weeks, so I wanted to bring her some cheer on her birthday. I'm not from the area, so I chose Precious Petals by the arrangement pictured. Precious Petals called to make sure she would be available to receive them. The recipient of the flowers said they were absolutely beautiful and brought a smile to her face! Thank you for helping me brighten my friend's day!
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

One of the items i ordered was not in stock i was contacted with suggestion for an alternative. The recipient was extremely please with the alternative.
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was a funeral arrangement. When we went to the viewing there were many arrangements - most of them were drooping (I guess maybe they didn't fair well in the cold weather). The one I ordered from Precious Petals looked wonderful. It was a very nice arrangement and the flowers were not drooping or wilted, as with some of the other arrangements. Thank you for the wonderful job.
Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

You followed my special notes perfectly and did everything possible to deliver at a time that was best for the recipient. I liked the website too and was happy you came up quickly when I searched for the town of Whitehall because I would not know who to call otherwise.
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Aug 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank-you the arrangement was beautiful my wife loved it,great work
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

I placed my order to late for Mothers Day delivery. To my delight I received a call on Mothers Day asking if I would like them delivered that day. How sweet and nice, very unexpected. Of course I said yes. Thank you for the fabulous service. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived on time, and my mother was happy with them.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was great
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Whitehall, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PRECIOUS PETALS FLORIST
5614 Main St
Whitehall, PA. 18052
Local: (610) 262-0777

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at

Precious Petals


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase